Marie’s first day in WordPress

December 31, 2009 § Leave a comment

I feel like I am going back to school.   All this is latin to me and let me tell you I couldn’t understand Latin to save my life.  Okay today is going to be playing around with visuals, so this post may look a bit off kilter.  I am going  to share my creative pilgrimage in blog publishing, learning html, websites, and digital media.  I am also going to share my journey in creative thinking, thinking outside the box, and creative projects.  I am sure this blog will change often as I learn a bit more each day.  Any help would be appreciated as I am a definite newbie to all technology. I am just a creative soul that wants to share, and learn…

So cheers to WordPress.com, and WordPress.org and growing with the WordPress community, and all creative souls! Cheers! MKFrench

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Marie’s first day in WordPress at Find Inspiration in Everything........

meta

