Got an idea…

May 22, 2011 § 2 Comments

I went to my book -Inspritu; Jewelry for the mind-body and soul and took my own advise and am making another focus necklace…..Just the repetition of wire wrapping or stringing beads help the mind to focus, and with this necklace I put a charm on the end sort of like a pendulum so that I can ask it questions….If you don’t have the book you can knit, string beads asking for guidance, or any other repetitive sort of craft and as you complete each round you ask a new questions…good luck.  I am going to start wire wrapping now…

§ 2 Responses to Got an idea…

  • Kim says:

    Where did you get that gold colored piece for the necklace on the cover of your book? It looks like the royal doors in an Orthodox church! (At least to me, I’m Orthodox)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Got an idea… at Find Inspiration in Everything........

meta

