Bead chains of focus

May 24, 2011 § Leave a comment

As I was discussing the changing of paths and new directions, and the feeling of lack of focus it creates- I was inspired to go to my book Inspiritu; Jewelry for the mind-body and soul. I looked up my Focus piece and decided to play around with the focus necklace and came up with bead chains. I gathered my old beads and like knitting, I wire wrapped each bead into a 48″ necklace that can be worn long, doubled or tripled. They can also be used as empowering beads where I use a bead at a time to state a power word or empowering thought one bead at a time to rob the negative mind its torture…Hope you like them…Have a great day. I would love to hear if you made a bead chain as well, and if you do please post a picture.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bead chains of focus at Find Inspiration in Everything........

meta

