What creative idea did you come up with today?

October 3, 2011 § 2 Comments

I was walking this am and decided to photograph natural abstracts today.

What creative vision did you have today?

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to What creative idea did you come up with today?

  • margaret b says:

    I came up with the idea of creating a card that could be used in a twelve step program store. The theme is “I Admit” and these words were wire wrapped onto a cat can lid. I would have to show you how it turned out! I don’t see how to add a picture to this post, but if you want to see it just tell me and I will send it to you! The project was a lot more complicated than I thought it would be….you might like it.

    I like your abstracts!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What creative idea did you come up with today? at Find Inspiration in Everything........

meta

